EFC Home Office
333 Hegenberger Road, Suite 600, Oakland, CA 94621
510-568-7936
Office Manager: Nicole Williams, nwilliams@efcps.net

Achieve Academy (K-5)
1700 28th Avenue, Oakland, CA 94601
510-904-6440
Office Manager: Anain Arciga, aarciga@efcps.net

ASCEND (K-8)
3709 East 12th Street, Oakland, CA 94601
510-879-3140
Office Manager: Ana Gomez Buenrostro, abuenrostro@efcps.net

Cox Academy (K-5)
9860 Sunnyside Street, Oakland, CA 94603
510-904-6300
Office Manager: Sophia Ramirez, sramirez@efcps.net

Epic (6-8)
1112 29th Avenue, Oakland, CA, 94601
(510) 689-2035
Office Manager: Belen Mora-Navarro, bmora-navarro@efcps.net

Lazear Charter Academy (K-8)
824 29th Avenue, Oakland, CA 94601
510-689-2000
Jr. Office Managers: Mario Padilla, mpadilla@efcps.net

Learning Without Limits (LWL) (K-5)
2035 40th Avenue, Oakland, CA 94601
510-879-1282
Office Manager: Vito Jimenez, vjimenez@efcps.net

 

Comments are closed.